İlker Uğur

We’ve started so we’ll finish

Terminator Salvation

leave a comment »

terminator-salvation-20090319000343249

I have never been a fan of Terminator series. I liked the movies but something was bugging me all the time. Arnold probably:). 

I saw the last movie yesterday evening before release. It was 2 hours spent well. I enjoyed it.

Christian Bale is one of my favourite actors but i think Sam Worthington(Marcus Wright) is exceptional. So is Anton Yelchin with the role of Kyle Reese. He deserves a post in this blog as i see massive potential in that kid. He also has a great personal background. 

I also need to write a 10 Great Things Article on that movie. 

All in all it is not a waste of money. Although it has some mistakes the effects are superb and so is the story. For an enthsiast like me it was a great night of cinema.

Written by ilkerugur

May 29, 2009 at 6:16 pm

Posted in Movies

Tagged with ,

Leave a Reply

